Too many ideas, too little time

I’m just back from a vacation through the deep South with new ideas for another book. I found the most beautiful plantation and a modern story to go with it… Alas, I must finish the book I’m working one first!

It’s nearly finished. Really! The title is Perspective, and follows the life of a 20-something photographer as she gain the confidence to leave her home in Vancouver  for the fine art scene in her dream city of Toronto. I plan to have it out later this year. Knock on wood!

Leave a Reply

